The Council of Ministers Responsible for Transportation and Highway Safety is the principal intergovernmental forum in Canada for discussion and joint action on matters related to, or affecting, transportation within Canada or internationally.


Council of Ministers

Members and links

Council of Deputy Ministers

Members and links

News Releases

Reports and Studies






Task Force on Vehicle Weights and Dimensions Policy

Canadian Council of Motor Transport Administrators


version franaise


Contact Secretariat


401-1111 Prince of Wales Drive, Ottawa, ON, K2C 3T2

Tel. (613) 247-9347. Fax. (613) 736-1395

Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.